Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCXLII

Posted: 8 February, 2014 in Journal, Life

As always last week was a long week which started with more stress than I needed but ended up quiet much like the weeks before. The nicest thing is that the magic of the new house and environment still is not wearing off even after not the best week for me. I looks like it will not either as the house and place we now live are both very pleasant indeed.

Though this week I have managed to create an error with oxwall’s cron job on the Linux desktop which simply was not there in the first place and only because I ran a php program with a switch which threw up and phantom error. After a day it was all solved as I finally did something I should of done ages ago to proved it worked and it did. Though I did learn something new how to set up a log file for a cron job which will be most definitely useful thing to know.

Only definite thing to disappoint me was the lack of use of my personal social web site, Luther’s Chosen Few, but I always expect people to be as active as myself on line and most people I know tend not to be. But hey it is still early days.

At least this weekend some more stuff get fixed in the new house thanks to a good friend of my partner which also usually means we get a pleasant weekend drinking wine and eating at least one takeaway.


Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal journal of mine just follow the link to Acta Spiritu Amisso.

Leave a Reply

