Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCXXXVI

Posted: 9 January, 2014 in Journal, Life

We are finally in our new home and in the process of moving all our stuff from the old to the new house which would be going well if our car was not having problem as my family were not interfering with our stuff in the old house before we have had a chance to move it yet!

All this has already made a very stressful process even more stressful especially with the families inference at the old house which I suspect is meant well but it’s implication is poorly done to a point of annoying to myself to the point it really feels like we are being thrown out of our old home by the family.

But at least the positive side things will be moved into the new house faster than we expected and the new home is going to be my first real home to do with what I want without the interference of my family which currently would be most welcome.

This will the first real home I have ever had which is going to be a totally new experience for me but the stability I need to build a new brighter future after over 10 years of doldrums and going nowhere.

I will be glad when the move is complete as I will start to distance myself from my family even though they will be nearer as their recent treatment of myself has upset me deeply. I now know why I enjoyed being away from the family as I was more free to do what I wanted and I did not feel smothered by my family.

So now after the hassle of the move I can finally look forward to a brighter future not feeling so trapped in a life without any real future.


Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal journal of mine just follow the link to Acta Spiritu Amisso.

Leave a Reply

