Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCXXXII

Posted: 9 December, 2013 in Journal, Life

I have been quiet recently here as I am going through a 10 day run of shifts at work so my mind has been on work. This is to just remind you I am still here if very quiet currently.

I am writing journal entries for future publishing currently but because of work is a very slow process but they should arrive hopefully the end of this week in a big batch which should give you something to sink your teeth into after the period of me being quiet.

I would also take advantage of me being quiet here as it is a rarity!


Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal journal of mine just follow the link to Acta Spiritu Amisso.

Leave a Reply

