Just a Shame!

Posted: 24 November, 2013 in Comment, Life

Sometimes it is just a shame I never learnt to be a real word smith as I know my entries here can be very rambling and sometimes miss the point I actually want to make.

But until recently I never used to spend time even writing anything mostly because early in my life people around me managed to dented my confidence to do anything creative and I allowed it to happen as I knew no better.

So now I am not as well practised at expressing myself as I would like to be but slowly the more I write there is also a faint hope the better I get especially as my confidence grows.


Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal journal of mine just follow the link to Acta Spiritu Amisso.

Comments
  1. I have started to read your blogs more lately, good writing. I see growing creativity.

  2. slackwrdave says:

    As long as you’re getting something out of it, I’d keep writing. I find writing to be a fun and sometimes therapeutic activity. I remember you from Opera and now we’re here. Greetings!

Leave a Reply

