Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCXXIX

Posted: 23 November, 2013 in Journal, Life

Another week survived at work which built up on my success of the previous weeks though it was muted by poor week of sales and being put on a job with already had enough resource to do it. I suspect it is because other than a few people at work few there really have sense of urgency or even a basic passion and work ethic for the busiest time of year for the store.

Myself I am finding this general lack of passion and work ethic in some others at work very frustrating as it basically makes everyone life harder than it should be and unlikely anyone will actually get a bonus at work especially when we can earn real money over Christmas!

As I said before what really browns me off about these people at work is the fact, regardless our jobs are poorly paid, there are people who need a job out there to pay their bills and mortgages. The people in question have no real bills to pay and if they really do not want to do the job why hell do they go and allow someone who wants to work and needs it more than they do!

On a more positive side to life the move still moving on a slowly as ever but still moving forward like a glacier. On top of which I have finally got my web site working and set up my own small cloud on my main server again. Also I have started to reset up the desktop on the said machine which still has to be completed.

So not all a week of ranting and stress but also in the end was another good week all helped by the fact my moods have finally stabilised due to the anti-depressants and it is so nice to be there again.


Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal journal of mine just follow the link to Acta Spiritu Amisso.

Leave a Reply

