Acta Spiritu Amisso: Rides Again!

Posted: 8 November, 2013 in Computer, FlatPress, Open Source, Software

After resetting my main Linux Computer after which I realised I had not backed up the Acta Spiritu Amisso journal so all the previous entries were lost. Ironic really as it is one thing I keep telling customers at work is to back up their data and I failed to do it myself.

So the said journal has been set up again this time in a better location on my main Linux Computer so another reset will not remove the journal again something I should of done in the first place. This a lesson learnt.

So the journal starts again as before it will be a more personal journal than this journal and a lot of the pictures of my life will be placed in the Acta Spiritu Amisso journal leaving this journal for more serious entries and music which is a change of emphasis of this journal.

Wish me luck as the journal starts again!


Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal journal of mine just follow the link to Acta Spiritu Amisso.

Leave a Reply

