Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCXIX

Posted: 6 October, 2013 in Journal, Life

Today is a rare Sunday which is in the middle of three days off which means it is one of the most relaxed Sundays I have had in a long time in so much the spectre of work either the day before and day after does not mar the day.

I intend it to be a relaxed day of chores, blogging and general messing around much what I need at the moment in my life as soon I will get hectic next month because of our much needed move to a new home. Something if everything goes right I am now looking forward too now as the new house we could be moving to had such a good feeling to it.

I know that is a strange thing to say but like my partner a place needs a good feeling about it for me to live in. I will not live somewhere even it was the perfect place physically if it has a bad feeling to it as I need to be comfortable emotionally wise.

Also today will give me opportunity to work a little on my web site, mess around on the internet and generally give our dogs especially Ollie some much needed attention as they miss me in the week when I am at work.

So today could be a perfect Sunday as I said a rarity for me nowadays!


Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal journal of mine just follow the link to Acta Spiritu Amisso.

Leave a Reply

