Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCXVIII

Posted: 5 October, 2013 in Journal, Life

Another week survived at work though once again driven mad by others there whose actions have messed around my shifts constantly all week and over the next few weeks. All because people at work think my life is flexible which it is far from true as I have home life which needs a regular pattern do to a partner who has depression and dogs!

But as always people put their work and making money before people then they wonder why people become unproductive and unmotivated about their work though as always I work with people who are far too self centred, that is modern man.

Other than this my week has been productive especially at the start of the week when I have started a re-imaging of my home page as I found a Gallifreyan translator which produced some images which I could use for the links on the front page of the web site. Personally I think it looks good and still different just what I wanted in the first place.

Also this week it looks like finally our dog Ollie is settling down and starting to behave better especially when I am out at work which was long time coming but all good.

Finally after one new home fell through this week due to the fact the house was in a terrible condition we have yet another potential home which may of be more rent but with a better garden and more room. Also it has a better feel to it than the last potential home along with the are around. So once again we are waiting for a move and I think that this one will go through.


Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal journal of mine just follow the link to Acta Spiritu Amisso.

Leave a Reply

