Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCXVII

Posted: 26 September, 2013 in Journal, Life

Well so far this week has not been the best week for me as so far I have managed to have the first accident at work because of my bad leg. Luckily it was not that serious but did result in me losing a days work to recover from the accident though on a good point got me to go to the doctor and finally get them to do something about my bad leg!

All this made worse by our dog, Ollie, managing to wind me up so much I blew my top something I have not done in a long time. Sadly scared my partner but they failed to understand people can get angry even people with depression. Though life at the moment for myself is a bit disappointing because of a lot of other things.

In the end Ollie is sort of back in my good books mainly because he has sort of decided he is my dog and been as good as he can since he was shouted at. There is a hope as he grows up his behaviour will improve.


Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal journal of mine just follow the link to Acta Spiritu Amisso.

Leave a Reply

