Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCXVI

Posted: 23 September, 2013 in Journal, Life

At the moment my moods are bit up and down because we are still waiting for the contracts to be exchanged so we can move into our new home. It still feels like the quiet before the storm with ourselves hoping the move will be next month as we want to get out of the current house before the winter arrives as the current house has no heating.

The only things currently keeping me sane are my journals and slowly working on the Void Jammers Campaign background or the waiting would drop my mood badly.

All this not helped with a job I am really finding hard to get inspired with mostly because of those around me and company I work for both of which lack that certain spark or interest to myself. But as always I have to keep telling myself it is a wage and when we move I will have better chance of getting a better job.

But as always I will survive because I can!


Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal journal of mine just follow the link to Acta Spiritu Amisso.

Leave a Reply

