Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCXI

Posted: 17 August, 2013 in Journal, Life

After a strange week at work I decided to have a quiet day at home generally ding nothing though not helped by my usual trick of staying up most of last night on Second Life talking to friends and generally listening to music in clubs there. But much needed blow out after recent events along with a day when I can rest and get my own head back together before next week when a number of things will be sorted out and once done our lives will start to move on.

Just a shame this weekend it is broken by myself working Sunday but that will be a problem I will not have to face some time in the future. I’ve always disliked that aspect of working in retail I lose weekends which has always upset me slightly.

But at least this weekend is full of hope of the future which makes things feel so much better and an end game!

Leave a Reply

