Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCCVII

Posted: 23 July, 2013 in Journal, Life

This week so far has been a lot better than previous weeks as we are slowly turning the corner with Ollie our new dog who is finally learning to behave himself plus we have found who has been stirring up my parents here especially about the dogs, my brothers. For some reason they have it in their mind to move us out of our current home as it would potentially protect their inheritance. A sad fact but result in making everyone else’s life more difficult than it should.

One good thing which has come out of this week is the fact I have managed to do a lot of work on my home page over the last few days though tonight I am taking a rest from it as I have a number of others things I need to do which have been put o this weekend which includes blogging.

As for the rest of my life it moves slowly as per usual as always with faint hope forwards.

Leave a Reply

