Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXCVII

Posted: 27 May, 2013 in Journal, Life

I am feeling a little lost today mainly because I have done everything I wanted to do with my computers and lack of focus to do things elsewhere which need to be done. I may of done some work on one of the Role-playing projects but it feels like I have not achieved nothing which frankly very frustrating indeed.

But I suspect it is being back home to the reality here which is crushing me because of all the problems associated with my life here which certainly has a very negative effect on me. Again I have to drag myself back to do something positive which strangely included writing this blog which helps as I can write my thoughts down.

So today I am going to start to do something positive for my future by starting to pack cd’s and books for a possible move in the future which should help as it will make me feel I have done something today and this week.

Also doing this may even spark off my imagination to be creative elsewhere as such positive things always works wonders!

Leave a Reply

