Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXCVI

Posted: 26 May, 2013 in Journal, Life

After two bad days when I was in a constant bad mood because of the crash back to reality and other peoples unthinking attitudes around me when I am both delicate mentally and physically, I have finally settled again. All helped with a relaxing end to my evening last night when I broadcast to the internet again some of my favourite Classic Rock music to small group of appreciative listeners.

Add to this I’ve actually finally obtained the heady heights of 100 followers on this blog which gives me a warm feeling of a small achievement for me. It does boost my confidence and spurs me on writing this blog.

Just when I needed today the day has started bright and sunny which puts me good mood especially when I have a nice day in prospect where I can relax for real not worrying about a things or chores. At some point I may also get creative again something I have missed over the last month because of life conspiring to tire and stress me.

So with the prospect of a good week ahead today feels like a good day!

Leave a Reply

