Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXCV

Posted: 25 May, 2013 in Journal, Life

Finally back home after week away which was nice but now all reality has come rushing in with a terrible vengeance as always but even that is slowly going as life settles down again especially with a week off next week helps. It should be a nice week especially when I am starting to pack thing away in the hope of a move sooner than later.

Just a shame today I cannot get work out of my mind not helped by major problems with my one Linux Desktop and Second Life last night as the Second Life Viewer stopped working at a time when I wanted to work. Last night was totally frustrating but I showed a determination to get things to work again and did so with flying colours again.

What last night showed my coping mechanisms with problems has improved again as I may of got frustrated but in the end I got down to solving the problem methodically. Little by little I am putting back my life together and returning back to more stable human being again.

Well the next week is going to be a peaceful fun and very rewarding as it will be nice to something constructive again.

Leave a Reply

