Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXCIV

Posted: 22 May, 2013 in Journal, Life

This week will be a week of rest away from work with friends and family in a different environment something much needed at the moment as a change will do me a lot of good at the moment. All helped this weekend by a busy week with a party and visiting of friends some of which I have not seen in over a year.

I am into the first week off of a two week holiday from work and I have already put behind the hassle at work as it is already unimportant to me. After the last month work has become less important only it’s negative effects on me playing any significant part to my life but they are even just getting an annoyance rather than real problems.

I am getting to the point of feeling my job once again is just ends to a means of making enough money to live and really not an important part of my life which frankly now outside of my work. I am back to trying to define myself not by my work but by me myself the individual.

All this to get back to the creative person I had become again a month ago as it was a place I loved as it started to give back some meaning to my life.

So one again I try to fight the good fight with myself so I can live in a better place inside my own head.

So tonight I am in a rare thing a good mood and relaxed.

Leave a Reply

