Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXCIII

Posted: 16 May, 2013 in Journal, Life

Coming to end of another good week at work as I was left alone by certain Management to do my job again without the usual constant watching and asking what I am doing as in previous months. It has meant work has been a lot less stressful and I have managed to get more real work done as I am not been ranting about such minor things.

Though I cannot say that about the rest of the people I work with as I suspect something big I going to happen after end of last week as I really suspect some people are not going to be happy with what happened. When it occurs I will just watch then say to those who need it told you so.

It also helps this week that after tomorrow I have two weeks off work so I am in a Holiday mood just glad I have another two weeks to rest again as I need it. This time I am actually visiting people so even better as I will have break from my environment called home which should do me a world of good. Plus it would be nice again to mix with people outside of my own family and work.

So tonight I am in a rare thing a good mood and relaxed.

Leave a Reply

