Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCLXXXIX

Posted: 30 April, 2013 in Journal, Life

There I was tonight full of inspiration and then I promptly fell asleep on the couch at which point my inspiration flew away!

Sort of sums up my life at the moment in so much I am constantly tired even after a good day at work. It sort of frustrates me again currently as I want to so much again and I cannot concentrate long enough to be effectively do anything.

So at the moment I am fighting the fatigue to actually do something constructive and not allow it to win again!

Leave a Reply

