Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCLXXXV

Posted: 21 April, 2013 in Journal, Life

Well it is the last day of my holiday which I basically hid from the world in effort to actually try to rest as work was literally tiring me out so badly I was falling asleep on my feet. But now all good things come to the end and tomorrow the cycle of work starts again!

The only good thing being it gets me out of the house doing something else and talking to people something I need to do at the moment because I am starting to close in because of my depression. I know that work and it’s atmosphere will start to bring me down again but hopefully a week away from people will have rested me enough to cope.

So I am going to enjoy my last day of freedom putting in a lot of interesting things which mostly involve sitting in front of the computer being creative again though the only downer this weekend being that True-friend.org has been down all weekend which has meant I I have felt a little more isolated from the world.

Leave a Reply

