Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCLXXXIV

Posted: 15 April, 2013 in Journal, Life

After a week of being closed and not creative I have started my week in a very creative mood all full of hope that something will actually appear on virtual paper out of my own imagination. But what it shows that my current job far than firing my imagination it suppresses it in an extremely bad way!

No wonder why my demon has been working overtime in the past year as my lack of real creativity and a work environment which discourages a real use of my creativity. For someone like myself the last few years have been a purgatory which has made me feel so trapped in a grey world.

So now I enjoy the times more when I am actually creative as I find it a realise from world around me even if it a rare occurrence nowadays.

Leave a Reply

