Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCLXXX

Posted: 31 March, 2013 in Journal, Life

Today is supposed to be a relaxing bank holiday weekend but in the end life throws a curved ball once again to make the weekend a far from comfortable and real pain to everyone here. All these problem seam to amount up all at once as life is saying you have found your lot so you are never going to get up and have a good life again.

I know that sounds as if I am sorry for myself but all these problems have a nasty habit of triggering my depression to a point I really do not want to go on any more and end it all in some spectacular way.

But as always my survival instinct will win out as per usual and this living hell called my life will continue with no real escape in sight at the moment!

Leave a Reply

