Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCLXXVIII

Posted: 25 March, 2013 in Journal, Life

Spring is on it way apparently or has been most of this month just now it is very late which frankly starting to get me down as everything is still waiting to wake up and whole world is on hold until the weather warms up.

It like my life at the moment which is constantly waiting for it’s own Spring which is always just around the corner never quite arriving but constantly promising to arrive. As the Spring outside it is starting to get me down but unlike the Spring outside I could do something about it but as always my demon robs me of the energy to do something about it.

It is one of those times when I need to ask someone to help me but at a lost to know who I need to ask or what even to ask for. Life has got far too settled to a point I have forgotten again how to live it or doing something about it.

So in the end I end up totally perplexed by things around me lacking the inspiration how to change things!

Leave a Reply

