Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCLXXV

Posted: 10 March, 2013 in Journal, Life

It is one of those days when I want to scream at the world as my demon is messing with my mind yet again all caused by life around me being difficult than it should be without any chance of an escape other than a faint hope which far from helps at the moment.

This is never a nice place to be and hard place to climb out once you are there and currently making me feel useless and trapped with no hope of escape.

The result of which I am constantly tired and lethargic putting off what should be easy and fun stuff off to tomorrow rather than getting on with my life as I should. All this makes me feel even worse because I know it should be done but cannot get around to do it.

So in the end I just want to scream at the world and hide myself from it in the hope it goes away!

Leave a Reply

