Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCLXII

Posted: 16 January, 2013 in Journal, Life

Finally after two days of feeling very tired we have started our major clean up of the house a most definite late than never. Strangely I feel better of it as I feel like I’ve done something today be it a few hours unlike last few days I have felt tired, drained and I suspect ill. It has not been a good place for me as I found it so frustrating as I wanted to do things rather than sit and sleep and feel rotten!

So now hopefully it will be few hours each day breaking the back of the house hopefully in weeks time we end up with tidy house again.

I am still enjoying the holiday from work and definitely not missing work but strangely indifferent about going back neither dreading or excited about going back. I think after all the hassles and what I would call petty problem/arguments at work I’m at a point of being totally indifferent about work itself and now just a way to earn a living, if a difficult living, and definitely the job far from stretches me, if anything starting to bore me.

Leave a Reply

