Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCLXI

Posted: 13 January, 2013 in Journal, Life

I made up for disappointing Friday night attempt of celebrating of my 50th Birthday last night spending time with two lots of good friends within Second Life. I also got as drunk as a lord so strangely I don’t remember much about going to bed other than I logged off Second Life and avoided staying up all night watching television on my computer.

Much to my surprise I’m not too bad this morning if anything better than I thought I was going to be considering drink always has the effect of making me a little down and very short tempered. Though I still have the fun of food shopping today which can always being worse out of me because people in general can be very rude to each other nowadays.

Well I am contemplating with a big smile the next two weeks off even if I still have the spring cleaning to do in the house it is still nice to be free from dealing with people outside of a store. I don’t have to be nice to anyone other than people I want to be nice too which will be very restful indeed.

Leave a Reply

