Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCLXI

Posted: 12 January, 2013 in Journal, Life

Last night was a bit of disappointment in so much I could not celebrate my birthday as I would of liked as sleep after late shift at work hit me like a brick. It forced me to go to bed and sleep a lot earlier than I wanted but on the upside it was a very good sleep and this morning I feel very refreshed and even in a good mood.

Though it does help I have two weeks off from work ahead now which always helps my mood in general. Sadly I am going nowhere special but staying at home which still be very restful and a nice change to hustle and bustle of my work plus a chance to catch up with things long over due.

Well at least tonight I get to properly celebrate my birthday in Second Life and here with a few drinks and wide awake enough to pay attention to people and everything around me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

