Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCLVI

Posted: 1 January, 2013 in Journal, Life

It has not been the best start to a New Year for me as I could not celebrate New Year as such because of work and the fact I was fighting my first cold of the winter which was aggravated by the fact I had to work through the cold itself.

Normally this would not of worried me as I do not allow colds to stop me but this time it is the general attitude of the company and it’s managers who put profit before their employees health using pure guilt to get people to work when ill that has stuck in my throat!

But as always in the end they will have to face up to their actions especially when they are really ill themselves and they discover what it like to be at the receiving end of this attitude from the company itself. They will discover just how unpleasant and inhumane it is and they will not get any sympathy from myself just a told you so!

Leave a Reply

