Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCLIV

Posted: 29 December, 2012 in Journal, Life

A rarity at work today as I had a good day at work as once again the managers left me to do my job with little and no intervention from themselves. It means I actually did my job with no hassle or stress and actually did it effectively to a point I got everything I needed to done!

It’s just a shame this is such rarity at work as things would be done rather than everything ending up in stress and arguments meaning nothing gets done. But that is too much to expect from certain managers who have nasty habit sticking their nose into everything making the situation worse rather then better.

Only real blot to my day was the first cold of the winter which has meant I’ve had an uncomfortable day with sore and tinkly throat which made talking interesting. Just a shame it was not man flu as at least I could ignore that but not a cold. All the fun of less then healthy people in winter who are very generous with their colds and flues!

Leave a Reply

