Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCLII

Posted: 22 December, 2012 in Journal, Life

I survived another week at work strangely with little real hassle other than usual Christmas panic of customers who are intent on buying presents in a store which is lacking any real stock. It’s always the same this time of year so I should not be surprised as people will never learn.

Christmas nowadays has always been very stressful for myself and my partner because of work and our lack of money as constantly worrying is very stressful and tiring for us both. But at least it will be over soon and a new year will start with the faint hope of better things to come.

At least Christmas Day I will have it with my family which will be a nice much needed break from usual Christmas turmoil. I’m looking forward to it as it’s always a fun day doing nothing but eating and being with family.

I know this is short and sweet this time but I really do not have much to say at the moment!

Leave a Reply

