Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCLI

Posted: 15 December, 2012 in Journal, Life

In the end it turned out to be indifferent week which anything was very boring and unfulfilling for myself though not surprising with the spectre of Christmas and New Year looming during which will be busiest time of year for me at work.

I still have faint hope next year will bring changes but at the moment all I see is being trapped in a life which frankly is not much fun at the moment with constant financial and minor medical problems not helped by the mid winter blues.

At the moment it is a matter of surviving to the spring when I will start to feel better again though things are not all bad as my partner is on a diet we eat better here now which has meant I have lost weight and less stomach problems. The irony is it’s my partner who is trying to lose weight not myself.

Leave a Reply

