Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXLIX

Posted: 9 December, 2012 in Journal, Life

Another fun week of on the edge of annoyance for myself once again because people simply do not think to put back things after they finished with them especially at work. But it is typical of people who never think about what they are doing and myself expecting people to be smart enough to actually think ahead.

I will be glad when Christmas is over as always so I can relax in the New Year and actually enjoy myself and get on with life in general rather than just working, eating and sleeping as of the moment. Sad to say Christmas is not about the festival any more but purely another excuse for companies to make money off people backs because people must have those presents.

Sadly it means for myself Christmas is not a much needed happy festival to give light in the Midwinter but an ordeal which is not needed in the darkest time of year for my depression. All made worse by constant bad weather and stream of news from the media as in the end you really get to a point of just wanting to stay in bed and totally give up!

So yet again I drag myself through the Christmas period just keeping my sanity and mood above good not helped with what is going on around me.

Leave a Reply

