Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXL

Posted: 30 October, 2012 in Journal, Life

Today and last night have not been best times for me after 2 good weeks both at work and home as last night my hip joint finally started to play up serious enough to make walking and driving not a very comfortable experience. This contrary to my Doctors prognosis who claimed my arthritic big toe would not effect the rest of my leg.

It has meant I have been forced to lose a day pay leaving work early to rest my hip in the hope it enough that I can survive the next three days at work with little problems as next few days of store refit are most important as we relaunch Friday.

This has made me feel very low and frustrated as I would of liked to have stayed at work but in my heart I know I should rest and get better first. This is typical of my life it always throws a curved ball when things are going so well.

Please Note: If want to view my Second Life Journal then go to the Journal of a Spectral Traveller.

Please Note: If want to view a Second Life Wikipedia then go to the Encyclopedia Umbra Machina.

Leave a Reply

