Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXXXIX

Posted: 28 October, 2012 in Journal, Life

This morning was the fun of not being able to sleep in because the clocks went back last night so we got hour extra sleep in the morning not helped by the fact I went to bed early last night. I still want to meet the person who said you need more sleep as you grow older as it seams none has told my body that I need more sleep as it grows older. Though what might not help is the fact now when I sleep I now sleep a deep and peaceful sleep since getting my depression under control.

Ahead is another day of doing chores, blogging and generally nothing ahead of a week of final part of the store refit which is going to be a week of detail and more detail hopefully ending up with immaculate store on Friday for the relaunch. Unlike the Windows 8 launch this one will be a bit of event and fun as our new General Manager is putting in some work into it.

As a side note I just love winter as it does my mood good, I am being sarcastic here, though we are trying to fight it here at tome by changing some of our light bulbs which produce light closely matching that of sun light. I don’t know if they work yet but one good side effect the more white light makes both reading and working at computer a lot more comfortable than in the usual yellow light of normal light bulbs.

The work on the Unknown Armies Picaresque continues and I am amazed just how much work and thought I had put into the first version of it as it would of been some 5 years ago since I worked on it. So hopefully I should have a playable game to run then it is only a matter of finding a group of local role-players.

Please Note: If want to view my Second Life Journal then go to the Journal of a Spectral Traveller.

Please Note: If want to view a Second Life Wikipedia then go to the Encyclopedia Umbra Machina.

Leave a Reply

