Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXXXVII

Posted: 20 October, 2012 in Journal, Life

The weekend crept up very quickly after this week but not surprising as we doing a refit in the store I work in so all week I have been helping merchandising which strangely love more than actually dealing with customers. It tends to be far more rewarding as I can actually see the result of my hard work at the end of the job.

But it does mean the week has gone fast as I have been so engrossed in the job I have not noticed the time go by. It also has meant that I have ended up less stressed after the week but I do have a complaining body as always manage to scratch myself and gain a few bruises when merchandising. Though it is a nice feeling being physically tired rather than mentally tired as I really sleep.

I have still two weeks of the refit to go and I am looking forward to it which is strange for me where work is concerned. But it also now helps to have a manager who just listens rather than dismissing what I say.

Please Note: If want to view my Second Life Journal then go to the Journal of a Spectral Traveller.

Please Note: If want to view a Second Life Wikipedia then go to the Encyclopedia Umbra Machina.

Leave a Reply

