Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXXXV

Posted: 14 October, 2012 in Journal, Life

Just for a change this weekend I am tired to a point all I want to do is sleep all the time. This sort of ruins my weekend as I have chores to do along with generally relaxing doing things I love. In the end it is starting to bring myself down as life starts to feel like just work, sleep and eating with no hobbies or anything else in my life.

As always I will survive and find a way to break the cycle but in the meanwhile my mood will drop much to annoyance to everyone else around me. But if it continues it will mean yet another visit to the Doctors which frankly is more hard work than it should be!

Other than that this week has been a good week outside work has been far better with myself actually getting around to be creative again with myself actually working on the start of a Dark Heresy Role-Playing Game which in a way a blessed relief in so much I have not been really creative in over a year other than this blog.

On top of this my experience with Linux is still good both as a learning experience and hassle free computing in s much now I have 3 working computers and the only real problems I have with them is to get some external devices to work which frankly are extra rather then necessaries.

The only real bugbear being work which frankly all down to a number of people there who have not actually learnt to listen to people both when interacting with each other or customers. This all made worse by their own arrogance believing that is the correct way to deal with people and lack of flexibility in their personalities.

Please Note: If want to view my Second Life Journal then go to the Journal of a Spectral Traveller.

Please Note: If want to view a Second Life Wikipedia then go to the Encyclopedia Umbra Machina.

Comments

Leave a Reply

