Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXXXIII

Posted: 7 October, 2012 in Journal, Life

Always love weekends which never go to plan and all I get is underlying feelings which turn what is supposed to be a quiet weekend away from dealing with people into what is best called a busman’s weekend off.

All this not helped by myself being too tired to actually enjoy anything as such even a quiet drink while being in Second Life without falling asleep at the keyboard.

This never helped by circumstances which surround me currently always with the hope that things will improve but never quite getting there as always. I now live with the constant nagging feeling I am trapped in a situation which I have no control over but because of my depression actually robbed me of the means to do something about it.

Add to this mixture I am currently at a loss what to do next as I have come to end of setting up the three Linux desktops and Computers. I do have things to do but at the moment I cannot focus on anything because of my mood at the moment.

The things I need to do is write a number of letters, redo my website to fix a number of problems and finish off a number of Role-Playing things which still need competing. Two of which I would like to finish off hence why I spent time fixing the laptop as I can sit in the front room sitting on the laptop finishing them off in comfort.

So as always I am hopeful inspiration strikes me again!

Please Note: If want to view my Second Life Journal then go to the Journal of a Spectral Traveller.

Please Note: If want to view a Second Life Wikipedia then go to the Encyclopedia Umbra Machina.

Leave a Reply

