Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXXXI

Posted: 30 September, 2012 in Journal, Life

Autumn has arrived here and I already have the feeling that the world is closing up for winter as the world to myself becomes a darker and colder place. I suspect like a lot of people Winter always brings on the darker feelings of our depression as the days get shorter and the weather forces you to stay in more to avoid the cold and wet weather.

Only good thing about this time of year is the fact work gets busier as Christmas looms it’s ugly head once again which is always a time of year I have always had problems with all because of people’s self imposed stress and false happiness. It is hell for someone like this as I quickly pick up the both which greatly effects my mood in a very negative manor!

Add to all this feeling that I have not done anything today regardless of the fact I managed to perform some maintenance and tweaks to the desktops of the two main Linux Computers plus actually get some much needed chores around the house.

It has been a Sunday by myself with my own dark thoughts even with someone else has been in the house.

Please Note: If want to view my Second Life Journal then go to the Journal of a Spectral Traveller.

Please Note: If want to view a Second Life Wikipedia then go to the Encyclopedia Umbra Machina.

Leave a Reply

