Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXXVIII

Posted: 15 September, 2012 in Journal, Life

After yet another much needed quiet morning I am starting to feel better and more relaxed before the fun of work tomorrow which I do have some reservations about in so much do I really want to go back to a store full of people who constantly back bite each other!

On a more positive note this morning I did get Apache finally working on the new Linux development computer so I can start maintaining my personal web site again and continue the process of improving it even more. As I said before all this is very useful when I ever change a job and to my own self confidence which has gone forward again with leaps and bounds during the set up of the two Linux Computers.

Sadly as always with operating systems there are some disappointments when you have to work around thing because the creators did not do their job correctly when writing the operating system but at least with Linux it occurs less than Windows.

Add to this a further advantage of setting up the Linux Computers I have spent less time vegetating in front of the TV or sitting on Social Web Sites and more using my mind which does do it a world of good.

Please Note: If want to view my Second Life Journal then go to the Journal of a Spectral Traveller.

Please Note: If want to view a Second Life Wikipedia then go to the Encyclopedia Umbra Machina.

Leave a Reply

