Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXXV

Posted: 3 September, 2012 in Journal, Life

Life keeps on it’s fun way though not quiet at the moment because of work and all the associated problems that come with it. Last week all the nasty, self-centred, obnoxious and generally stupid customers decided to come out of the wood work to generally annoy everyone at work. It was one of those weeks when I seriously thought why the hell am I doing my job as I really do not want to deal with these people any more!

But as always I survived it relatively fine but even more convinced that some people really should not of been sold a computer in the first place and if anything they should have their computers taken away from them on the ground they stop annoying people when they screw up big time!

But it has not all been bad as I have been working on my Linux machine desktops during which I am learning more useful things about Linux and it’s setting up. All this will be extremely useful in the future.

Please Note: If want to view my Second Life Journal then go to the Journal of a Spectral Traveller.

Please Note: If want to view a Second Life Wikipedia then go to the Encyclopedia Umbra Machina.

Leave a Reply

