Once Again to the Crunchbag!

Posted: 28 August, 2012 in Computer, Crunchbang Linux, Linux, Operating System

Once again I have been setting up two Desktop PC’s one of which has turned out to be the replacement to my main PC both of which now use Crunchbang Linux as their operating systems. My old Windows XP PC has had Windows removed as I finally got fed up of the constant niggling problems associated with the Microsoft Operating systems.

At least with Linux, if I avoid doing stupid things, will be far more stable and after I have set up both desktops and loaded the software I need on each PC will be far more user friendly.

So far I have just finished off my first Crunchbang Linux desktop which looks like:

Screenshot - 28081215 42 11

Please Note: If want to view my Second Life Journal then go to the Journal of a Spectral Traveller.

Please Note: If want to view a Second Life Wikipedia then go to the Encyclopedia Umbra Machina.

Leave a Reply

