Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXXI

Posted: 5 August, 2012 in Journal, Life

Today has been spoilt by a headache which are been going on and off all day with no real reason as I did not drink last night. If I had a drink last night I would not mind having the headache as it would be my own fault alone.

It has made today very frustrating in so much I cannot do what I wanted because the headache has made difficult for me to concentrate on anything long. All this not helped by the prospect of work tomorrow.

Please Note: If want to view my Second Life Journal then go to the Journal of a Spectral Traveller.

Please Note: If want to view a Second Life Wikipedia then go to the Encyclopedia Umbra Machina.

Leave a Reply

