Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXVII

Posted: 27 July, 2012 in Journal, Life

A fun week so far boiling in an over hot store which remarkably has not caused people get very grouchy but pull together in adversity even the managers. It has made a very uncomfortable week at work. But at least today I get to sit in a cooler environment and be comfortable today which is very pleasant.

At the moment I am getting very fed up of feeling constantly tired and it is more than just the heat. It is making me feel at the moment sleep is taking away my life and there is nothing I can do about it Once again it is very frustrating on my part and currently I see no end to it. As I said before never helped by a bunch of useless Doctors who stop looking at the first hurgle.

Please Note: If want to view my Second Life Journal then go to the Journal of a Spectral Traveller.

Please Note: If want to view a Second Life Wikipedia then go to the Encyclopedia Umbra Machina.

Leave a Reply

