Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXVI

Posted: 24 July, 2012 in Journal, Life

Life is fun once again because I really lacking any energy or inclination to do anything all I want to do is sleep which not making my life much fun at at the moment. My mind is racing with ideas but this lack of energy is starting to frustrating me greatly as I want these ideas on paper or done.

What really did not help me is the fact the myself and partner knowing something is wrong with me but having Doctors who give up at the first hurdle. It has sort of deflated me mentally and it has made me wonder why did I really bother in the first place!

So now once again I have to regain the mental strength to pull myself out of my self-imposed lethargy yet again as at the moment it is far too easy for me to sit here and feel sorry for myself than actually do something about it!

Please Note: If want to view my Second Life Journal then go to the Journal of a Spectral Traveller.

Please Note: If want to view a Second Life Wikipedia then go to the Encyclopedia Umbra Machina.

Leave a Reply

