Journal of a Lost Soul Part CCXIII

Posted: 15 July, 2012 in Journal, Life

Today has been a very frustrating day in so much I have so much inside my mind I want to write and do and only thing I can seam to do at the moment is blog which I know is being creative but not exactly what I want to do at the moment.

I am at a point tonight finding something relaxing to do while I’m making myself slightly ill on Krispy Kreme Doughnuts in the faint hope I escape the frustration for a short while or even get a spark of inspiration.


Please Note: If want to view my Second Life Journal then go to the Journal of a Spectral Traveller.

Please Note: If want to view a Second Life Wikipedia then go to the Encyclopedia Umbra Machina.

Leave a Reply

