All Change On the Blog Front!

Posted: 28 April, 2014 in This Journal

With the change of my Home Page to using WordPress I have also decided to do few changes to my two main blogs at the same time as an over all is long over due and I felt like a change myself.

So in the next few months this blog will become a more serious blog and a lot of the less serious entries of this blog will be moved to my new blog which will contain all lighter stuff including pictures music, short stories and the such.

The new blog is called ‘Patterns in the Static’ and is hosted on my server at home again using WordPress and it is meant to be a chaotic mess of images, pictures and the such. Plus it will be a lot lighter in nature than my main blog deliberately.

I want the two sides separated as each seam to detract from each other so my serious blog makes it’s points without the distraction of more trivial things and the less serious blog not to be bog down with serious stuff so it is more fun.

So watch this space as things change again into something new and slightly different!

To get to new ‘Patterns in Static’ blog/scrapbook just follow the link given at the bottom of this journal entry.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: I also have a small personal social network which is invitation only just follow the link to Luther’s Chosen Few.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.