Well today I’ve finally done something about my depression by actually making an appointment with my doctor in the hope they will give me the anti-depressants so I can once again get my head together again.

I have left it too long to get around to this as over the last year my moods have started to bit extreme especially angry along with constant ache and pains most of which I suspect are to do with my depression being active again.

This is not in my part an admission of defeat against my depression but an admission I really need to do something about my depression before it makes me ill again.

I will have a little pleasure at my works expense in so much only time I could get an appointment for the Doctor when I should be at work. Frankly it is high time they started to put themselves out for me and not visa versa.



Please note: If want to see my second life journal then go to the Journal of a Spectral Traveller.

